Close Subscribe


I'd like to subscribe to:

By submitting, I accept The Life’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
For more information about subscriptions, click here.

What Are My Love Languages?

Each of us expresses our love in different ways. How do you express love to the people you care about? Learn the love language of your special person, so you know how to make them feel cared for! There are five types of love languages: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. This series contains interactive lessons based on the principles in Gary Chapman’s book, The Five Love Languages.

Photo Credit: Kristina Litvjak